staff

Thomas Werge Director & Professor thomas.werge@regionh.dk
Nadia Micali Professor nadia.micali@regionh.dk
Alfonso Buil Lead Scientist alfonso.buil.demur@regionh.dk
Andrés Ingason Lead Scientist andres.Ingason@regionh.dk
Andrew Schork Lead Scientist andrew.joseph.schork@regionh.dk
Dorte Helenius Lead Scientist dorte.helenius@regionh.dk
Henrik Rasmussen Lead Scientist henrik.berg.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Kasper Lage Lead Scientist kasper.lage@regionh.dk
     
Opal Huang Senior Postdoc lam.opal.huang@regionh.dk
Vivek Appadurai Senior Postdoc vivek.appadurai@regionh.dk
     
Alexander Hauser Postdoc alexander.sebastian.hauser@regionh.dk
Anders Rosengren Postdoc anders.rosengren@regionh.dk
Joeri Meijsen Postdoc joeri.jeroen.meijsen@regionh.dk
Lea Christoffersen Postdoc lea.arregui.nordahl.christoffersen@regionh.dk
Morten Krebs Postdoc morten.dybdahl.krebs@regionh.dk
Mischa Lundberg Postdoc mischa.lundberg@regionh.dk
Sonja La Bianca Postdoc sonja.labianca@regionh.dk
     
Saeid Dehkordi PhD fellow saeid.rasekhi.dehkordi@regionh.dk
Morteza Vaez PhD fellow seyedmorteza.vaez@regionh.dk
Simone Montalbano PhD fellow simone.montalbano@regionh.dk
Timur Nurgaliev PhD fellow timur.nurgaliev@regionh.dk
     
Gleb Dudnik Scientific assistant gleb.dudnik@regionh.dk
Kajsa-Lotta Hellberg Scientific assistant kajsa-lotta.georgii.hellberg@regionh.dk
     
Jesper Gådin Bioinformatician jan.jesper.robert.gaadin@regionh.dk
Jonatan Thompson Bioinformatician jonathan.james.thompson@regionh.dk
Richard Zetterberg Bioinformatician richard.zetterberg@regionh.dk
     
Klaus Damgaard Jakobsen  Adjunct Senior Researcher klaus.damgaard.jakobsen@regionh.dk
     
Ali Xapana Student ali.xapana@regionh.dk
Amin Xapana Student amin.xapana@regionh.dk
Laurent Tellier Student laurent.christian.asker.melchior.tellier@regionh.dk
Soha Sabity Student soha.hamid.sabtiy@regionh.dk
     
Sarah Washbrook Executive Assistant sarah.washbrook@regionh.dk
Søs Caspersen Project Coordinator soes.caspersen@regionh.dk
Frants Lüttichau Institute Coordinater frants.von.luettichau@regionh.dk