Neurogenetics

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s,

View group members

About the group

The Center for Neurogenetics seek to understand the genetic influences on psychiatric disorders such as schizophrenia, depression, bipolar disorder, autism spectrum disorder, and attention-deficit/hyperactivity disorder and neurological disorders such as epilepsy and multiple sclerosis. The research areas, methods and aims of the center spans wide across numerous scientific fields.

The research group

View our full staff
Opal Huang
Senior Postdoc
lam.opal.huang@regionh.dk
Vivek Appadurai
Senior Postdoc
vivek.appadurai@regionh.dk
Lea Arregui Nordahl Christoffersen
Postdoc
lea.arregui.nordahl.christoffersen@regionh.dk
Alexander Hauser
Postdoc
alexander.sebastian.hauser@regionh.dk
Anders Rosengren
Postdoc
anders.rosengren@regionh.dk
Joeri Meijsen
Postdoc
joeri.jeroen.meijsen@regionh.dk
Morten Krebs
Postdoc
morten.dybdahl.krebs@regionh.dk
Mischa Lundberg
Postdoc
mischa.lundberg@regionh.dk
Sonja La Bianca
Postdoc
sonja.labianca@regionh.dk

eksempel: Har vedlagt alle medarbejdere i “medarbejder plugin”. De skal lægges ind i “listen: Neurogenetics” for at vises ovenfor. 

Jesper Gådin
Bioinformatician
jan.jesper.robert.gaadin@regionh.dk
Jonatan Thompson
Bioinformatician
jonathan.james.thompson@regionh.dk
Richard Zetterberg
Bioinformatician
richard.zetterberg@regionh.dk

 

Our collaborators

Follow us on Twitter

Skriv til os

38642283